Access to Care Centre

2019 Holiday Hours

Saturday December 14   9am-2pm

Sunday December 15  Closed 

December 16 - December 20   8am -5pm

Saturday  December 21   9am-2pm

Sunday December 22   Closed

Monday December 23    8am - 5pm

Tuesday December 24    8am - noon

Wednesday December 25  CLOSED

Thursday December 26  CLOSED

Friday December 27    9am - 2pm

Saturday December 28   9am - 2pm

Sunday December 29   Closed

Monday December 30  9am - 2pm

Tuesday December 31  9am - 2pm

Wednesday January 1  CLOSED

Thursday January 2 - Regular Hour 8am-5pm

In case of inclement weather - please tune into local radio for closure alerts.

Image: